NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

CFM Community Development District

Board of Supervisors

  • Paul Mayotte Chairman

    3366 Magnolia Landing Lane North Fort Myers, FL 33917

  • Sue Streeter Vice Chairman

    3117 Redstone Circle North Fort Myers, Florida 33917

  • Brian McGibbon Board Supervisor

    3455 Crosswater Drive, North Fort Myers, FL 33917

  • Rod Allen Assistant Secretary

    3597 Avenida Del Vera North Fort Myers, Florida 33917

  • Terry Jo Gile Assistant Secretary

    3300 Magnolia Landing Lane Fort Myers, Florida 33917


Belinda Blandon, District Manager Agency’s Custodian of Public Records – Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc. 9530 Marketplace Rd. Suite 206 Ft. Myers, FL 33912 Ph: 239-936-0913 Fax: 239-936-1815

Tucker Mackie District Counsel

Kutak Rock, LLP

Brent Burford District Engineer

Johnson Engineering

Homeowners Association

Access Management William Seely, Property Manager

2970 University Parkway Suite 101 Sarasota, FL 34243 Ph: 813-607-2220